## हरियाणा केन्द्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

## **Central University of Haryana**

CUH/E&GA/2023/ 3724(D)

Date: 14/07/2023

## **Revised Notification**

With the approval of the Competent Authority, a Committee comprising of the following is hereby reconstituted as the House Allotment Committee and notified as under:

- 1. Prof. Sarika Sharma, Department of Teacher Education
- 2. Prof. Sunil Kumar, Registrar
- 3. Prof. Pawan Maurya, Department of Biochemistry
- 4. Dr. Rakesh Kumar, D.R., E&GA Branch
- 5. Dr. Samiksha Godara, Department of Law
- 6. Dr. Rashmi Tanwar, Department of Economics
- 7. Sh. Jitender Mor, A.R., Examination Branch
- 8. Sh. Amarjeet, Executive Engineer

Assistant Registrar,

E&GA Branch

A copy of the above is hereby forwarded to the following for information:

- 1. P.S. to the Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor).
- 2. P.A. to the Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar).
- 3. Concerned Committee.

Assistant Registrar,

E&GA Branch